Clearview Cleaning

3660 W. Chinden Blvd.
Garden City, ID  83714

Phone: (208) 384-9264
Fax: (208) 384-9264

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Sylvia HampelOwner/Presidentsylvia@clearviewcleaning.biz
Mark ArmstrongChief of Operationsmark@clearviewcleaning.biz
Maureen JonesBusiness Managermaureen@clearviewcleaning.biz
Angie WilsonClient Relations Managerangie@clearviewcleaning.biz
Kat MillerDirector of Business Developmentkat@clearviewcleaning.biz
April BrownAccounting Managerapril@clearviewcleaning.biz
Megan GabbitasPayroll Specialistmegan@clearviewcleaning.biz
Jen CarboneHR Managerjen@clearviewcleaning.biz
Alma BautistaProperty Manager/Administrative Assistant
alma@clearviewcleaning.biz
Skylar EmmettReceptionist/Front Deskskylar@clearviewcleaning.biz
Mile KlasnicMaintenancemile@clearviewcleaning.biz
Bozana KalimanDepartmental General Managerbozana@clearviewcleaning.biz

Supervisors

Idaho

NameTitleEmail
Enes AlibegicIdaho Supervisorenes@clearviewcleaning.biz
Slavisa MatrakIdaho Supervisorslavisa@clearviewcleaning.biz
David FloresIdaho Supervisordavid@clearviewcleaning.biz
Mirsad HrncicIdaho Supervisormirsad@clearviewcleaning.biz
Haris MehanovicIdaho Supervisorharis@clearviewcleaning.biz
Lucy CoronaIdaho Supervisorlucy@clearviewcleaning.biz
Kourtnie OffillIdaho Supervisorkourtnie@clearviewcleaning.biz
Fadila KadricIdaho Supervisorfadila@clearviewcleaning.biz
Bryan BooneIdaho Supervisorbryan@clearviewcleaning.biz

Supervisors

Washington

NameTitleEmail
Nicole TrautmannArea Managernicole@clearviewcleaning.biz

Supervisors

Oregon

NameTitleEmail
Cozette OdgerOregon Supervisorcozette@clearviewcleaning.biz